Skip to product information
1 of 4

Spinefarm Records

Atreyu - Baptize Vinyl LP Record - Blue (2021)

Atreyu - Baptize Vinyl LP Record - Blue (2021)

Regular price $22.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $22.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Atreyu - Baptize Vinyl LP Record - Blue (2021)

Near mint, opened and played once.

Baptize is the eighth studio album by American metalcore band Atreyu. It was released on June 4, 2021 through Spinefarm Records and was produced by John Feldmann. It is the first album not to feature vocalist and founding member Alex Varkatzas who left the band in September 2020.


A1 Strange Powers Of Prophecy
A2 Baptize
A3 Save Us
A4 Underrated
A5 Broken Again
A6 Weed
A7 Dead Weight
B1 Catastrophe
B2 Fucked Up
B3 Sabotage Me
B4 Untouchable
Featuring – Jacoby Shaddix
B5 No Matter What
B6 Oblivion
Featuring – Matt Heafy
B7 Stay
B8 Warrior
Featuring – Travis Baker

View full details